Perzina pianos receive professional evaluations from world-class pianist

With the wide range, long bass area, gentle middle area and clear treble area, as well as high cost performance, Perzina pianos become the ideal choice of professional players, music educators and music amateurs. Their unique design, extraordinary sound and comfortable touch, not only receive the high compliments from world-class piano masters, but also win the international awards many times.
Many piano masters like A. Rubinstein, Arthur Schnabel, Paderewski, Busoni, Eugen d’Albert and Godowsky, etc. played Perzina pianos before and all of them gave the high compliments to Perzina’s “noble and soft sound just like velvet”.

  •  
  •  
  •  

 
  •  
  •  
  •  

Perzina pianos receive professional evaluations from THE PIANO BOOK

Yantai Perzina Piano Since 2007, in the national piano industry, was first recognized by the world's most authoritative professional publications—the United States THE PIANO BOOK and rated as 3A products, and kept this award in the successive years. This is the highest ranking of the Chinese piano industry so far.

 

Perzina’s long history, deep culture, brilliant achievements and bright future will certainly promote new Perzina generations to persist in striving forward, creating a better future with their intelligence and efforts! Now Perzina piano has gone through more than 140 years’ history and the success it achieves proves the “history, experience and reputation” Perzina piano owns. Just like Perzina ancestors said over one hundred years ago, “during the development of Perzina, only success can prove everything!”

Perzina verticals are evaluated as “the best verticals in China” by THE PIANO BOOK

Pianos made in China continue to improve and make inroads into the North American market. By some estimates, more than one-quarter of all pianos sold in the U.S. in 2003 were made in China. As recently as 2001, most pianos from China, though technically acceptable, were not musically desirable. Over the past couple of years, however, the musical qualities have taken a big leap forward. Though nearly all makes have improved, and most are acceptable, the best vertical pianos are those from the Yantai-Perzina factory, sold here under the Carl Ebel. Perzina, and Gerh. Steinberg labels.

-- From P5, THE PIANO BOOK 2004-2005

  •  
  •  
  •  

 
  •  
  •  
  •  

Perzina vertical pianos are the first one to enter the 3rd group among all Chinese-made pianos, which is also the highest rating Chinese piano manufacturing companies have achieved

In the “world piano brand ratings” annually of American THE PIANO BOOK from 1987 to 2006, pianos in Group 1 and 2 were mostly made in Europe and those in Group 3 were from Japan. Pianos made in China have never been in the first three grades until 2007, “some of these actually have the performance characteristics of high-grade instruments and, like Perzina verticals in Group 3A, may eventually migrate upward on this chart as their track record and reputation warrant.” (Group 3A is the highest quality in Group 3)

-- From P19, THE PIANO BOOK 2007-2008

 

Perzina verticals are evaluated as “the best sounding verticals from China, especially the bass area” by THE PIANO BOOK once again

In addition, the Perzina verticals have several interesting features rarely found in other pianos, including a "floating" soundboard that is unattached to the back at certain points for freer vibration, and a reverse, or concave, soundboard crown.(There may be something to this, as the Perzina verticals are the best sounding verticals from China, the bass being particularly notable.)

-- From P67-68, THE PIANO BOOK 2007-2008

  •  
  •  
  •  

 
  •  
  •  
  •  

Perzina pianos-- “The only pianos made in China in Group 3A”

In 2008, Perzina vertical pianos were rated as “the only pianos made in China in Group 3A” by THE PIANO BOOK once again.

-- From P16, THE PIANO BOOK 2008-2009

 

Perzina pianos--“Intermediate-grade pianos”

In spring of 2015, with exquisite designs, strict technical standard and quality management, as well as the high quality, Perzina pianos were rated as “Intermediate-grade pianos” by PIANO BUYER.

-- From PIANO BUYER SPRING 2015

  •  
  •  
  •  

 

In March 2015, at the 7th session of the Council of China Musical Instrument Association (CMIA), nominated by China Light Industry Federation, Yantai Perzina Piano Manufacturing Co., Ltd. was elected as vice chairman unit of CMIA and company president Mr. Sun Qiang was elected as vice chairman of China Musical Instrument Association. These fruitful results are achieved by Perzina’s prudent attitude and hard work. The national piano industry and China Musical Instrument Association also gave high appraisal and encouragement to Yantai Perzina. At the same time, at this meeting, Yantai Perzina was awarded "top 50 companies” again in Chinese musical instrument industry, obtaining this award for 10 consecutive years since 2005.

博斯纳钢琴获得世界钢琴演奏家的专业评价

博斯纳钢琴音域宽广,低音深厚绵长,中音圆润柔和,高音清脆悦耳,再加上优良的性价比而成为专业演奏家、音乐教育者及广大爱好者理想的选择。其独特的设计、超凡的音质和舒适的触感,不仅受到了世界级钢琴大师的高度赞扬,而且多次获得德国国家杰出贡献奖和世界专业博览会金奖。
鲁宾斯坦(A.Rubinstein)、施纳贝尔(Arthur Schnabel)、帕德雷夫斯基(Paderewski)、布索尼(Busoni)、尤金·达尔伯特(Eugen d’Albert)、戈多夫斯基(Godowsky)等许多钢琴大师都弹奏过德国博斯纳钢琴,他们对博斯纳“天鹅绒般柔和圆润的高贵音色”给予了极高的评价。

  •  
  •  
  •  

 
  •  
  •  
  •  

博斯纳钢琴获得美国《钢琴著》的专业评价

烟台博斯纳钢琴从2007年起,在全国钢琴行业中率先被世界公认的权威的专业刊物——美国《钢琴著》评为3A产品,且之后连年获得此殊荣。这是至今中国钢琴生产制造行业中获得的优质名次。

 

从1871年7月1日到今天,博斯纳已经整整走过了140多年的风雨历程,取得了举世公认的辉煌成就,证明了博斯纳所创造、拥有的“久远的历史、久经的考验和久负的盛名”!正像100多年前博斯纳的先人们所说的那样:“在博斯纳的发展进程中,只有成功证实了一切!”......

博斯纳钢琴获得美国《钢琴著》的专业评价
美国《钢琴著》曾评价博斯纳立式钢琴为“中国优质的立式钢琴”。

中国制造的钢琴质量不断提高,已经打入美国市场。据估计,2003年在美国出售的钢琴中有四分之一是中国制造的;虽然在2001年的时候,大多数中国制造的钢琴在音质上还不能令人称心如意,但从技术上来说,中国的钢琴是合格的。不可否认,过去几年里,中国制造钢琴的音质已经产生了很大的飞跃。尽管中国几乎所有的钢琴构造都已经得到改进,大多数产品都合格,但优质的立式钢琴来自于烟台博斯纳钢琴制造有限公司,他们在这边以“博斯纳”等商标进行销售......

——摘译自美国《钢琴著》2004-2005版第5页《趋势》—章

  •  
  •  
  •  

 
  •  
  •  
  •  

博斯纳立式钢琴是优先进入世界排名第3组的中国制造钢琴,这也是历年来中国钢琴制造行业在该排名中取得的优质名次。

从1987-2006年共计20年的时间里,美国《钢琴著》历年“世界钢琴质量排名”中,第1组和第2组排名中大多被欧洲制造的钢琴所占据,第3组里大多数是日本制造的钢琴,中国制造的钢琴从未跨进前三组。直到2007年,博斯纳立式钢琴凭借着高级别钢琴的演奏特点、质量信誉和售后跟踪记录服务等众多优良品质,最终晋级到第3组的高质量级别——3A小组。

——摘译自美国《钢琴著》2007—2008版第19页

 

2007年,美国《钢琴著》再次将博斯纳钢琴评价为“中国制造的音色卓越的立式钢琴,其低音区尤其令人关注!”

另外,博斯纳立式钢琴具有一些有趣的特点,这在其它钢琴上很难发现,包括:“悬浮式”音板,不固定于背架的特定位置......这些设计使得音板的振动更加自由。(在此多说几句,博斯纳立式钢琴是在中国制造的音色卓越的立式钢琴,其低音区音色尤其令人关注。)

——摘译自美国《钢琴著》2007-2008版67-68页

  •  
  •  
  •  

 
  •  
  •  
  •  

“世界钢琴质量排名中极少数中国制造的3A组产品”

2008年,博斯纳又被美国《钢琴著》评价为“世界钢琴质量排名中极少数中国制造的3A组产品”。

——摘自美国《钢琴著》2008-2009版第16页

 

“高级消费钢琴”

2015年春,博斯纳凭借着德国精湛而独特的设计工艺和技术要求、精细而严格的技术规范、质量管理与高超的钢琴品质,被美国《piano buyer》专业期刊评为“高级消费钢琴”。

——摘自美国《Piano buyer》2015年春季版

  •  
  •  
  •  

 

2015年3月,在中国乐器协会第七届会员会代表大会上,由中国轻工业联合会提名推荐,经中国乐器协会第七届会员代表大会投票选举通过,烟台博斯纳钢琴制造有限公司当选为中国乐器协会副理事长单位,公司总裁孙强当选为中国乐器协会副理事长。这既是博斯纳人戒骄戒躁、奋发拼搏,用智慧和汗水换来的丰硕成果,更是全国钢琴行业和中国乐器协会对烟台博斯纳的高度认可与鼓励。同时,在这次会议上,烟台博斯纳再次被中国乐器协会授予“中国乐器行业50强企业”称号,这是烟台博斯纳自2005年起连续10年获得这一殊荣。